Before your presentation, you might want someone to preview your slides before going live. During your presentation, you might want some others to access the live results of your presentation remotely. And after the presentation, you might want to share the results of your presentation to your participants or post it up online.
The good news is, you can do all of the above just by getting a specific link! Here’s how you do it:
On your dashboard, click on the three dots to the right of the presentation title, and select 'Share voting link' from the dropdown menu:
Under the section 'Link to the live results' in the new window that appears, click the button 'Copy link':
You can also access the presentation link in the edit view of your presentation by selecting the 'Share' and then 'Presentation sharing'. Copy the link under 'Link to the live results':
When you share the Presentation URL, the person who receives it will get the following view, where they can see the presentation:
Note! As the link directs one to the live view of your presentation, do be careful not to delete or hide your results, or your audience will not be able to see them.