This is how you clear the results during your presentation:

  1. Enter the settings menu
  2. Click on "Clear result"

This only affects the results of the question you are currently showing. Please note that this is an irreversible action! 

There are also other ways to clear the results, which you can read more about in this article.

Did this answer your question?